Skip to main content
Principal Dan Iverson
1800 Encina Avenue
Modesto, CA 95354
Hours: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.1906

Parent Teacher Association (PTA)

Get involved!

Our La Loma PTA sponsors events for our students and support our classrooms. Join us!

Joann Diaz
President
Joann81772@icloud.com

Brandie Lambright
Secretary
brandie.lambright@yahoo.com

Cassandra Matteri
Treasurer
 

Meetings:

Parents are invited to attend our meetings. They are held at 5:30pm in the main office staff room.

Upcoming meetings:

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Tuesday, January 15, 2018

Tuesday, February 12, 2018

Tuesday, March 12, 2018

Tuesday, April 9, 2018

Tuesday, May 14, 2108

Tuesday, June 4, 2018